Body sensor performace

I enjoyed making body sensor microphones and making music out of the noises it recorded. I helped my team by building the microphones. I participated in making the first microphone and Paige and I did the second microphone on our own. During our performance, Nicole started off by attaching the sensor to her knee. Next, Paige attached the sensor to her ankle and finally I attached it to my wrist. Our patch glitched up during our performance and the video stopped working. It would have been really cool if the video output had worked and the audience could hear the noises from our sensor better.

Leave a Reply

